Australia France French Polynesia Germany Italy Lebanon Marocco Netherlands Norway Russia USA Belgium Portugal Algeria

Schools

Algeria

Kali Sikaran

Alger / Blida

Mohamed Sadi Haidar

Cell +213 . 554767157
haidar.msami@gmail.com

Australia

Kali Sikaran

Perth

Mike Waite

Unit 9 / 5 Milford Street
East Victoria Park
WA 6101
Phone +61 417 677 767

Austria

IKAEF

Enns

Günther Deschka

HSV Enns
Sektion Kali Arnis Eskrima
deschkag@gmx.at

Belgium

Cinco Tero Escrima

Deurne

Charles Goossens

Phone: + 32 . 323 . 57295
Cell: + 32 . 496 . 520326
charles.goossens@ikaef.com
www.cinco-tero-escrima.be

Cinco Tero Escrima

Diepenbeek

Walter Goossens

Cell: + 32 . 497 . 425241
walter.escrima@pandora.be
www.cinco-tero-escrima.be

Cinco Tero Escrima

Meewen

Roger Mulders

Jigo San
Cell: + 32 . 475 . 640842
info@jigo-san.be
www.jigo-san.be

France

Kali Sikaran

Nice

Jeff Espinous

Cell +33 676089195
espinous@hotmail.com

Kali Sikaran

Paris

Frederic Borg

Cell +33 628 656711
kali.sikaran@orange.fr

French Polynesia

Kali Sikaran

Moorea

Bruno Rozier

Cell +689 8730914
rozier_bruno@yahoo.fr

Kali Sikaran

Papeete

Alain Rimlinger

Cell + 689 87752281
senbang@hotmail.fr

Germany

Kali Sikaran

Berlin

Frank Stolzenburg

Phone +49 30 24375998
frank@kalisikaranberlin.de
kalisikaranberlin.de

Kali Sikaran

Berlin

Benjamin Schwend

Cell +49 160 96 47 88 76
Kali@bodyandmind-berlin.de
www.BodyandMind-Berlin.de/kali-sikaran.html

Kali Sikaran

Frankenthal

Heiko Kron

Cell +49 152 56143401
Heiko-Kron@gmx.de
escrima-frankenthal.de

Kali Sikaran

Frankfurt / M.

Stefan Brüning

Cell +49 170 2773786
info@kalipro.de
kalipro.de

Kali Sikaran

Göttingen

Robert Deilke

Phone + 49 5542 2389
robert.deilke@yong.de
www.yong.de

Kali Sikaran

Hamburg

Julia Pattis

Cell +49 179 4980442
julia.pattis@ikaef.com

Kali Sikaran

Hamburg

Santiago Franco

Kaifu Lodge
Cell +49 174 4261939
santiago_franco1@yahoo.es
www.kaifu-lodge.de

Kali Sikaran

Hohenpeissenberg

Hans Rucker

Glückaufstr. 25
82383 Hohenpeißenberg
Cell +49 152 53443451
Rucker_Hans@web.de

Kali Sikaran

Karlsruhe

Amaury Eber

TSV Palmbach
Waldbronner Str. 12,
76228 Karlsruhe
Cell +49 172 7587475
ameb@gmx.de
kalisikaran-karlsruhe.de

Kali Sikaran

Karlsruhe

Amaury Eber

PSV Karlsruhe
Edgar-Heller-Str. 19
76227 Karlsruhe
Cell +49 172 7587475
ameb@gmx.de
kalisikaran-karlsruhe.de

Kali Sikaran

Köln

Nicolai Dwinger

Kali Sikaran Köln
Cell +49 178 3832455
nicolai.dwinger@kalisikaran-koeln.de
kalisikarancologne.de

Kali Sikaran

München

Hans Rucker

Cell +49 152 53443451
Rucker_Hans@web.de

Kali Sikaran

Niedernhausen

Timo Krumme

Kali Sikaran Rhein-Main
Lochmühle 1
65527 Wiesbaden / Niedernhausen
Cell +49 172 6136350
info@kalisikaran-rheinmain.de
kalisikaran-rheinmain.de

IKAEF

Ravensburg

Andreas Güttner

Cell + 49 . 176 . 38240479
andreas.guettner@ikaef.com
www.kali-rv.de

Kali Sikaran

Regensburg

Tobias Ochs

Cell: +49 176 200 40 160
kalisikaran-regensburg@gmx.de

Clubs

Kali Sikaran

Freital

Marco Herrmann

Cell +49 176 21254486
marco.herrmann-freital@t-online.de
shotokan-freital.de

Kali Sikaran

Sehnde

Ando Weber

Aiki Dojo
Borsigring 19,
31319 Sehnde
info@aiki-dojo-sehnde.de
aiki-dojo-sehnde.de

Kali Sikaran

Rostock

Christopher Nadolny

Cell: +49 . 177 . 5276433
bkchris@gmx.de

Kali Sikaran

Rostock

Sven Hartig

Sven Hartig
Cell: +49 . 179 . 7336861
svenhartig77@gmail.com

Greece

IKAEF

Athens

Sokratis Kapikos

Fitness Club
21 Macedonias /
15124 Maroussi / Athens
Cell: + 30 . 6974 . 300494
sokratiskapikos@gmail.com

Italy

Kali Sikaran

Campobasso

Francesco Sabella

Palestra ASD BOX21
Via Puglia, n. 22
86100 Campobasso / CB
Cell: +39 . 333 . 9822394
sabella.francesco@outlook.com

Kali Sikaran

Gambatesa

Michele Conte

86053 Gambatesa
Cell: +39 . 338 . 2969160
michele.conte@ikaef.com

Kali Sikaran

Napoli

Antonio Barone

AIDOAM
Via Fiuggi /P. Co Luna
80038 Pomigliano D'Arco / NA
Cell: +39 . 339 . 2891721
a.barone@kali-sikaran.com

Kali Sikaran

Roma

Emanuele Cartoni

Palestra Roma Fight
Club Kickboxing
00173 Cinecittà / RM
Cell : +39 . 331 . 3635095
emanuele.cartoni@gmail.com

Kali Sikaran

Roma

Luigi Piccolo

via Ruffini, 1
00195 - quartiere PRATI
Cell : +39 . 339 . 2431220
luigipiccolo85@libero.it

Kali Sikaran

Roma

Roberto Castagnini

Centro Sportivo Bracelli
Via Mattia Battisini, n. 260
00197 Roma
Cell +39 . 348 . 7283158
lionsacademy93@gmail.com

Kali Sikaran

Telese Ternme

Carmine Bozzi

82037 Telese Ternme / BN
Cell : +39 . 347 . 0621999
carmine.bozzi@tin.it

Lebanon

Kali Sikaran

Beirut

Joe Habis

Accaoui Street, Charaoui Building
Achrafieh / Beirut
Phone: +961 132 3223
info@dojobeirut.com
dojobeirut.com

Kali Sikaran

Beirut

Rabih Bou Diab

Cell: +961 396 4496
rabih_bd@hotmail.com

Kali Sikaran

Beirut

Marc Helou

Horch Tabet Dojo
Dimitri Hayek Street / Beirut
Phone: +961 339 6339
marc.helou@ebf.com

Kali Sikaran

Beirut

Ali Hemadeh

Triumff Galaxy Complex
C.Chamoun Blv. / Chiyah . Beirut
Phone: +961 155 9151
Cell: +961 362 3083
info@ucclebanon.com
ucclebanon.com

Morocco

Kali Sikaran

Agadir

Omar Essolhi

Cell: +212 . 675109089
omaressolhi@gmail.com

Kali Sikaran

Bouskoura

Mohamed Zahari

Cell: +212 . 661169358
zahari.ikaef@gmail.com

Kali Sikaran

Casablanca

Fouad Assoul

Cell: +212 . 661669554
assoulikaefmaroc@hotmail.com

Kali Sikaran

Casablanca

Abdelghani Fartass

Cell: +212 . 664965722
Atlas2007-@hotmail.com

Kali Sikaran

Casablanca

Mohamed Mzaouir

Cell: +212 . 661953971
Mzaouir_Mohamed@Outlook.fr

Kali Sikaran

Casablanca

Azeddine Boukacem

Cell: +212 . 672229018
azeddineikaefmaroc@hotmail.com

Kali Sikaran

Casablanca

Said Ouazar

Cell: +212 . 600027845
azerti123270@gmail.com

Kali Sikaran

Daroua / Casablanca

Rafik Zouhir

Cell: +212 . 665922238

Kali Sikaran

Sidi Ifni

Ahmed Sabei

Cell: +212 . 616934287
ahmedikaefmaroc@outlook.com

The Netherlands

Kali Sikaran

Noordwijk

Marc Verleg

Phone: +31 62 53 111 69
marc@kalisikarannoordwijk.nl
www.kalisikarannoordwijk.nl

Norway

Kali Sikaran

Bergen

Olav Tveiten

Evolution Kampsportsenter
Johan Berentsensvei 41 / 5160 Laksevaag
Cell : +47 . 932 . 06778
olavtveiten@gmail.com

Singapore

Kali Majapahit

Singapore

Fred Evrard

Cell: + 65 . 9030 . 0844
contact@kali-majapahit.com
www.kali-majapahit.com

Russia

Kali Sikaran

Tuapse / Krasnodar

Alexandr Golovin

Kalarasha str.29. Apt. 39
352820 Tuapse
Cell + 7 918 313 9793
Syasik@yandex.ru

United Kingdom

Doce Pares

Kettering

Andy Gibney

AG's Martial Arts Centre
Tailby House . Bath Road
Kettering / NN16 8NL
Phone: + 44 . 1536 . 513715
andygibney@nobrain-nogain.com
www.nobrain-nogain.com

Portugal

Kali Sikaran

Valongo

Nuno Oliveira

Mean Machine Crossfit
Travessa Monte da Bela 141 E
Cell +351 912428042
olivnuno@gmail.com

United States

Kali Sikaran

Denver

Linda C. Brooks

Cell: +1 920 3825070
brooks_l@hotmail.com

Inayan Eskrima

San Jose

Jon C. Ward

Cell: + 1 . 408 . 607 . 4625
guroward@inayanmartialarts.com
www.inayanmartialarts.com

Imprint